Contacts:


Fundraising Coordinator,

Consignment/Thrift Store Purchase:

Gretchen Young, Public Relations Coordinator

(973) 598-8880 Ext: 19

gyoung@millenniumtextileinc.com


Domestic Sales & Brokering:

Debra Balady

(973) 598-8880 Ext: 12

dbalady@millenniumtextileinc.com


International Sales:

Ayman Datoo

(973) 598-8880 Ext: 11

adatoo@millenniumtextileinc.com


Accounting/Logistics:

Sheetal Parikh

(973) 598-8880 Ext: 13

sparikh@millenniumtextileinc.com


Marketing Coordinator:

Jodi Holveck

(973) 598-8880 Ext: 18

jholveck@millenniumtextileinc.com


Regional Manager- Florida Branch:

Jabeen Shaikh

(973) 723-1291

jshaikh@millenniumtextileinc.com


Ebay Sales/ Administration:             
Zohra Datoo

(973) 598-8880 Ext: 10

zdatoo@millenniumtextileinc.com

 

 



Telephone:  973-598-8880


Fax: 973-598-1088



Contact Form

How to Find Us


For more information about our fundraising program, please visit us at:http://www.njclothingdrive.com/




Like us on Facebook for latest news and our current events!